matetama.blogg.se

Xcom 2 how to stop avatar
Xcom 2 how to stop avatar












xcom 2 how to stop avatar xcom 2 how to stop avatar

Different countries could even have specific skills or classes exclusive to them. I know I need all the resources to progress, I just don’t care.įor XCOM 3, it would give the player so much more of a connection to the gameplay if the missions themselves were about freeing the regions of Earth and recruiting difference factions.

xcom 2 how to stop avatar

It’s not that the game doesn’t explain their use or why I need them, it just doesn’t offer me any context or sense for how I should be going about my non-chess activities. To this day, I still don’t quite understand why scanning a site with my Roomba yields supplies or intel in any way.














Xcom 2 how to stop avatar